Contributors and Acknowledgments

In fiscal year 2009-2010, SUDAS staff held many meetings to accomplish the various revisions reflected in the 2010 versions of the SUDAS manuals. These revisions would not have been possible without the efforts of the SUDAS technical committee members. The SUDAS program's success is also due to the dedication of the district committees and Board of Directors. Keeping the SUDAS manuals current is an ongoing, cooperative effort, involving hundreds of people who volunteer their time and expertise. It is not possible to acknowledge each of these volunteers individually, but we appreciate them all.

Board Member Paul Assman Jim Berger Lyle Brehm Jeb Brewer Donna Buchwald Mike Cherry David Elgin Ron Gains Steve Gannon Jim George John Goode Neil Guess John Joiner Ed Kasper Paul Kline Ron Knoche Randy Krauel Jeff Krist Darwin Larson	Government/Agency Crawford County Iowa DOT Tama County City of Des Moines Iowa DOT City of Waverly City of Cedar Rapids City of Cedar Falls Linn County Dallas County Monroe County Bolton & Menk, Inc. City of Ames Iowa DOT HGM Associates, Inc. City of Iowa City City of Carroll City of Council Bluffs City of Des Moines	Board Member Scott Larson Darin Ligtenberg Deanna Maifield Brian Mastbergen *Jeff May *John McKee Wally Mook Bob Nielsen Chris Payer *Greg Reeder Tom Reis Bob Schiesl Roger Schletzbaum John Smythe *Eric Thorson Jay Waddingham Dan Whitlow Duane Wittstock	Government/Agency City of Coralville Snyder & Associates Iowa DOT DGR & Associates City of Knoxville City of Des Moines City of Bettendorf Garden & Associates City of Sioux City City of Sioux City City of Council Bluffs Iowa DOT City of Dubuque Marion County Iowa DOT City of Waterloo Franklin County City of Marion City of West Des Moine
<u>Advisory Member</u>	<u>Government/Agency</u>	<u>Advisory Member</u>	<u>Government/Agency</u>
Larry Bryant	Iowa DNR	Ron Otto	AGC
Daniel Harness	Iowa DOT	Lisa Rold	FHWA
Eric Johnsen	Iowa DOT	Bill Rosener	APAI

SUDAS Corporation Board of Directors, FY '10

Lyle Breh

Coralville r & Associates DOT Associates Knoxville Des Moines Bettendorf n & Associates Sioux City **Council Bluffs** DOT Dubuque County DOT Waterloo n County Marion West Des Moines

Advisory

Larry Brya Daniel Ha Eric Johnsen Steve Klocke

Snyder & Associates

Sill Rosener Gordon Smith

nment/Agency

AFAI **ICPA**

Staff Larry Stevens Paul Wiegand Beth Richards

Position

Program Director (July-December) Research Engineer (July-February); Program Director (February-present) **Program Coordinator**

* Denotes an officer